get it here
release date
February 14, 2020

Weather (2020)

  • 1. While We're Young
  • 2. Her Love Is Killin' Me
  • 3. I Am There for You
  • 4. Hurry Back Baby
  • 5. Remind Me Why I Love You Again
  • 6. Pretty Girls Everywhere
  • 7. One of the Boys

Liner Notes:

Huey Lewis – lead vocals, harmonica
Johnny Colla – guitar, saxophone, sequencing, vocals
Bill Gibson – drums, vocals
Sean Hopper – keyboards, vocals
John Pierce – bass
James Harrah – guitar, vocals
Stef Burns – guitar, vocals
Marvin McFadden – trumpet
Johnnie Bamont – baritone saxophone
Rob Sudduth – tenor saxophone

Additional Musicians

Additional musicians[12] Jeffrey Babko – piano ("I Am There for You")
Chris Barnes – trumpet ("Remind Me Why I Love You Again")
Bryan Dyer – backing vocals ("Hurry Back Baby")
Niko Ellison – backing vocals ("I Am There for You", "Hurry Back Baby", "Remind Me Why I Love You Again", "Pretty Girls Everywhere")
John McFee – steel guitar ("One of the Boys")
Karl Perazzo – percussion ("Remind Me Why I Love You Again")
Lorin Rowan – backing vocals ("Pretty Girls Everywhere")
Ric Wilson – guitar ("I Am There for You")